Staff contacts

Mathematics 

  • Mr G Johnson - Head of Department - johnsong@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs K Anhimova - anhimovak@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs J Breeze - breezej@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs S Duddridge - duddridges@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Ms J Williamson - williamsonj@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs A Coote - cootea@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss R Owens - owensr@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs M Wellington-Cousins - Wellington-Cousinsm@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs A Tulbure - tulburea@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr M Tahir- tahirm@msj.bolton.sch.uk 

English 

  • Miss R Shiels - Head of Department - shielsr@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs K Young - youngk@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss C Vause - vausec@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr M Bannister - bannisterm@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr J Greenhalgh - greenhalghj@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs A Gow - gowa@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr P Warr - warrp@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs R Hatton - hattonr@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr D Neild - neildd@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss I Hassan - hassani@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Science 

  • Mrs N McLoughlin - Head of Department - mcloughlinn@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs M Brincat- Baines - brincat-bainesm@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr M O'Shea - O'sheam@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss M Walker - walkerm@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr S Bamber - bambers@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss V Campbell - campbellv@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs M Dasgupta - dasgupta@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Creative Arts 

  • Miss K Machell - Head of Department - machellk@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss R Blenkinship - blenkinshipr@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr D Sanders - sandersd@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss S Melling - mellings@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Computing and Technology 

  • Miss N Sheffield - Head of Department - sheffieldn@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr A Taylor - taylora@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr P Drummond - drummondp@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs A Morris - SENDCo - morrisa@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr R Bullough - bulloughr@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs C Halsall - hasallc@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr M Werner - wernerm@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Religious Education 

  • Mrs S Doughty - Head of Department - doughtys@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr M Haughton - haughtonm@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss R Balshaw - balshawr@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr P Malone - malonep@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs S Rowley - rowleys@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Physical Education 

  • Mrs A Ingham - Head of Department - inghama@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr A Caunce - cauncea@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr J Haydock - haydockj@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs G Morris - morrisg@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs M Smith - smithm@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss C Snape - snapec@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Humanities 

  • Mrs H Sweetman - Head of Humanities - sweetmanh@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss M Mellor - mellorm@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss G Davies - daviesg@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr L Osborne - osbornel@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss T Robinson - robinsont@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss M Wright - wrightm@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mr M Glover - gloverm@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Vocational Studies 

  • Miss T Robinson - Head of Vocational Studies - robinsont@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss C Snape - snapec@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs M Smith - smithm@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages 

  • Mrs M Fish - Head of Department - fishm@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Miss H Jones - jonesh@msj.bolton.sch.uk
  • Mrs N Akachar - akacharn@msj.bolton.sch.uk