Introduction To Year 11: Information and Presentations.

Here we have some useful presentations, as well as contact details for the Year 11 Head of year, Pastoral, and Heads of Departments should you need to contact them directly.

 

 

 

Please contact any of the following if you need any support:

Assistant Headteacher - Miss G Reynolds                                             Reynoldsg@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of Year 11 - Mr P Drummond                                                          Drummondp@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Year 11 Pastoral Care Officer - Mrs S Wolstencroft                           Wolstencrofts@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of English - Mrs Young                                                                       Youngk@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of Maths - Mr G Johnson                                                                  Johnsong@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of R.E. - Ms S Adam                                                                             Rowleys@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of Science - Mrs N McLoughlin                                                       Mcloughlinn@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of CAT Department - Mrs N Sheffield                                         Sheffieldn@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of History - Miss G Davies                                                                                Daviesg@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of Geography - Mrs M Mellor                                                         Mellorm@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of Creative Arts - Mrs K Sanders                                                   Machellk@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of Languages - Mrs M Fish                                                                               Fishm@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of Physical Education - Mrs A Ingham                                         Inghahma@msj.bolton.sch.uk

Head of GNVQ - Miss T Robinson                                                             Robinsont@msj.bolton.sch.uk