Examination Dates

Week 1

Morning - 8:50am Start

 

Afternoon – 1pm Start

Computer Science

BTEC Health & Social Care

Monday 14th May

Religious Studies

French Listening

French Reading

Tuesday 15th May

Combined Science

Biology

Physical Education

Wednesday 16th May

Religious Studies

Combined Science

Chemistry

Thursday 17th May

Computer Science

French Writing

Friday 18th May

Drama

Physical Education

 

Week 2

Morning - 8:50am Start

 

Afternoon – 1pm Start

 

Monday 21st May

 

English Literature

Tuesday 22nd May

Geography

 

Wednesday 23rd May

Combined Science

Physics

Maths

Thursday 24th May

Religious Studies

English Literature

Friday 25th May

 

 

Week 3

Morning - 8:50am Start

 

Afternoon – 1pm Start

History

Monday 4th June

 

English Language

Tuesday 5th June

Geography

Spanish Listening

Spanish Reading

Wednesday 6th June

 

Maths

Thursday 7th June

 

English Language

Friday 8th June

History

 

Week 4

Morning - 8:50am Start

 

Afternoon – 1pm Start

Combined Science

Biology

Monday 11th June

Geography

Maths

Tuesday 12th June

History

Combined Science

Chemistry

Wednesday 13th June

 

Spanish Writing

Thursday 14th June

Food Preparation & Nutrition

Combined Science

Physics

Friday 15th June

 

 

Week 5

Morning - 8:50am Start

 

Afternoon – 1pm Start

 

Monday 18th June

 

Further Maths

Tuesday 19th June

 

 

Wednesday 20th June

 

 

Thursday 21st June

Further Maths

Design and Technology – Product Design

Friday 22nd June