College Events

Colleges and training providers will attend Year 9, 10 & 11 parents evenings. 

Open Evenings 

Bolton College 

Thursday 12th October 2017 - 4:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 - 4:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday 7th February 2018 - 4:30pm - 8:00pm

Bolton Sixth Form College 

Saturday 14th October 2017 - 10:00am -1:00pm

Wednesday 8th November 2017 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday 30th January 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Rivington and Blackrod High School 

Wednesday 18th October 2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Turton Sixth Form 

Thursday 2nd November 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Blackburn College 

Saturday 21st Ovctober 2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tuesday 21st November 2017 - 4:30pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday 27th February 2018 - 4:30pm - 7:30pm

Bury College

Saturday 11th November 2017 - Please ring 01612808280 to confirm times

Myerscough College

Saturday 11th November 2017 - 9:45am - 12:30pm

Saturday 9th November 2017 - 9:45am - 12:30pm

Sector specific events available for Cricket studies and Equine - see website

Runshaw Sixth Form College

Thursday 12th October 2017 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday 20th November 2017 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday 7th March 2018 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Salford City College 

Walkden College

Tuesday 17th October 2017 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday 25th November 2017 - All Day

Tuesday 20th March 2018 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

City Skills 6th Form

Tuesday 17th October 2017 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday 25th November 2017 - All Day

Tuesday 20th March 2018 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Future Skills @ Media City

Tuesday 17th October 2017 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday 25th November 2017 - All Day

Tuesday 20th March 2018 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Pendleton 6th Form 

Wednesday 18th October 2017 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday 25th November 2017 - All Day 

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Eccles College

Thursday 19th October 2017 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday 25th November 2017 - All Day 

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

St John Rigby

Thursday 19th October 2017 

Wednesday 1st November 2017 

Tuesday 14th November 2017 

Wigan and Leigh College 

Wigan Campus

Monday 13th November 2017 - 4.30pm - 7.30pm 
Monday 5th February 2018 - 4.30pm - 7.30pm 
Monday 23rd April 2018 - 4.30pm - 7.30pm 

Leigh Campus

Monday 16th October 2017 - 4.30pm - 7.30pm 

Monday 20th November 2017 - 4.30pm - 7.30pm 

Monday 12th February 2018 - 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Winstanley College

Thursday 16th November 2017 - 6.30pm-8.30pm

Thursday 8th February 2018- 6.30pm - 8:30pm

Assemblies 

Monday 16th October 2017 - Wigan and Leigh College - Year 10 & 11

Monday 6th November 2017 - Salford City College - Year 10 & 11

Monday 13th November 2017 - LLS (Raising Aspirations) - Year 10 & 11

Year 10 College Taster Days 

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - Bolton 6th Form College - Selected Year 10 Pupils

Thursday 5th July 2018 - Salford City College 

Friday 6th July 2018 - Bolton College